Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sanremo

Sanremo You Black Matt

Sanremo You Black Matt

Regular price CHF 6,099.95
Regular price Sale price CHF 6,099.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sanremo You Black Matt

Coffee Coaching Club Bonus: when you buy a La Marzocco you will receive a free barista workshop (German or English) at our Coffee Coaching Club in Bern. As chemists and flavor developers, we examine coffee and coffee preparation from a refreshingly new perspective. This means you can make your espresso at home straight away. If you choose the option with delivery (with an additional charge, see variants and details at the bottom of the description), the workshop will be carried out at your location.

In addition, you always receive support and a Swiss guarantee after your purchase.

Sanremo "YOU" - high-performance coffee machine for coffee roasters, baristas or enthusiasts - FOR YOU

Sanremo "YOU" - High-performance coffee machine for coffee roasters, baristas or enthusiasts - FOR YOU

Multi-boiler portafilter machine combined with smart technology. Real-time coffee delivery and your own delivery profiles for easy operation and perfect coffee enjoyment.

The Sanremo "YOU" was designed to offer the coffee world a portafilter machine that can be described as a taste laboratory: compact dimensions, great performance and the ability to highlight the aromas of each type of coffee. The functions of this new 1-group multi-boil portafilter machine are the result of the technological experience of Sanremo Coffee Machines and give the user the possibility to fully control the coffee extraction stage both manually and electronically. Most sophisticated brewing technology and maximum coffee enjoyment.

Important features of all "YOU" portafilter machines

  • Version with paddle, water tank and fixed water connection
  • Many color and material combinations
  • Personalized design and style, e.g. with your own brand logo
  • Touch screen
  • Cool Touch steam wand and brewing group
  • Stainless steel kettle
  • Always fresh water (tank + solid water)
  • Real-time extraction
  • Brewing pressure can be adjusted at any time
  • Adjustable extraction profiles
  • Volumetric pump
  • Energy-efficient design and maintenance-friendly construction

Complete control over coffee and extraction parameters

The Sanremo "YOU" gives you complete control over your coffee, from setting the pre-infusion parameters to controlling the pressure and quantity dispensed during the post-infusion. In particular, the group has a paddle for manual pressure control during coffee extraction with a range of up to 11-12 bar. Thanks to 12 memory locations that can be changed directly on the machine, each extraction and its parameters can be saved as an individual recipe and repeated without errors. To ensure the best result in the cup, the Sanremo "YOU" multiboiler has impeccable, electronically controlled thermal stability, making its performance reliable and repeatable. A multifunction touchscreen menu complements the functions of this exclusive Sanremo group, specially designed to ensure efficiency and high performance.

Web APP - The compact and smart machine control
Always have the settings of your machine in view and at hand ( (currently not available – can be retrofitted)

The Sanremo "YOU" is technologically smart and intuitive. Interacting via the web app is super easy and allows anyone, professional or not, to display all of the machine's parameters and interact with the YOU: from the water temperature to the statistics to programming the day of the week timer for individual user times . The app runs on both smartphones and computers and allows you to manage multiple devices at the same time.

With the YOU app, users can operate various functions:

  • Remote control of the machine on/off
  • Check and adjust PID temperature management
  • The boiler temperature as well
  • Set the extraction time and other parameters
  • Manage water tank levels
  • Set water filter change counter depending on time or volume
  • Real time status display
  • Retrieve statistics for coffee quantity and water consumption
  • Program the weekday timer with up to three different “time windows”

Eco-efficiency included

"Handling energy sensibly" was one of the important tasks in the specifications of the Sanremo engineers. The result is the very efficient portafilter energy saving system of the Sanremo "YOU". The energy-optimized design with the insulated stainless steel boiler and the optimized electronic control ensure significantly less energy consumption In order to minimize heating times, the YOU has a programmable timer, with different switch-on times for each day of the week. This means that the "YOU" multiboiler portafilter is always "hot to use" when it is needed. Sanremo followed the "green mindset" when developing it. All materials used are designed for long-term use and are designed to be very easy to maintain. Even the transport packaging is optimized accordingly. The packing size is perfectly optimized for a Euro pallet, the upholstery material is completely recyclable and gentle on the surface. The "YOU" fits exactly into the inlay and is well protected even in difficult transport conditions. The labeling on the outer box is also logistically optimized. The version and color can be seen at a glance.

Sanremo Lifestyle and Looks Design Portafilter Machine Made in Italy

Sun, colorful life and the perfect little black dress - in the professional sector, Sanremo espresso machines in café bars around the world have helped modern coffee culture reach new horizons. With innovative technology and an absolutely new design language, inspired by the functionality and performance of motorsport, the Sanremo coffee machines put the barista at the center of the new coffee experience.

The revolutionary design and technical concept of the Sanremo "YOU" follows the example of the professional Café RACER, which reflects the Sanremo philosophy like no other coffee machine: to be a perfect tool with an independent character of coffee culture in the hand of the barista. The YOU - that means the Sanremo lifestyle and the colorful life of a sophisticated coffee culture now also for home, the office, the hotel room or the shop

Sanremo has developed three customizable optical versions of the technological variants of the "YOU" so that the "YOU" fits perfectly with your lifestyle - whether professional or simply at home. In the custom version, the housing color can be polished in addition to stainless steel, selected from various expressive colors and combined with the accessories. In the custom version, a completely individual finish is possible - including branding the machine with a company logo. The “YOU” becomes an expression of an individual style. Every “YOU” is just as different as the many delicious coffee specialties that can be perfectly prepared with the “YOU”.

Conclusion

Portafilter machine rethought and minimalistically exciting. Configure your “YOU”. The design is self-confident and completely independent. It gives you complete control over your coffee, from setting pre-infusion parameters to controlling the pressure and amount dispensed during post-infusion. Coffee enthusiasts, professionals and experienced baristas will really get their money's worth. Simple and intuitive operation with digital heat and quantity control. The easy cleaning. The energy and performance optimized structure of the components and the APP control complete a successful performance package made up of the finest technology and the best Italian industrial design. Ultimately, however, the result in the cup is decisive and this is where “YOU” really convinces us across the board.

Characteristics

Scope of application: Office, catering (up to 30 cups), household
Machine features: Steam wand (with Cool Touch), hot water, boiler and heat exchanger made of stainless steel, pressure gauge for pump pressure, PID, digital temperature control system, rotary pump, Smart Web App, volumetric pump
Weight: 32kg
Water supply: Fixed water, water tank, external water tank (optional)
Power supply: 230V
Power consumption: 2300W
Number of groups: 1-Group
Number of circles: 2
Manufacturer: Sanremo Coffee Machines Srl
Multiboiler: With multiboiler (multi-boiler system)
Dimensions (W x H x D): 32x39x50cm
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 20

Sanremo

Sanremo You Noir Mat

Sanremo You Noir Mat

Prix habituel CHF 6,099.95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 6,099.95
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Farbe: Schwarz

Sanremo You Noir Mat

Bonus du Coffee Coaching Club : lorsque vous achetez une La Marzocco, vous recevez un atelier barista gratuit (allemand ou anglais) dans notre Coffee Coaching Club à Berne. En tant que chimistes et développeurs d'arômes, nous examinons le café et sa préparation sous un angle nouveau et rafraîchissant. Cela signifie que vous pouvez préparer votre expresso directement à la maison. Si vous choisissez l'option avec livraison (avec supplément, voir variantes et détails en bas du descriptif), l'atelier sera réalisé chez vous.

De plus, vous bénéficiez toujours d'un accompagnement et d'une garantie suisse après votre achat.

Sanremo "YOU" - machine à café performante pour torréfacteurs, baristas ou passionnés - POUR VOUS

San Remo "VOUS" - Machine à café performante pour torréfacteurs, baristas ou passionnés - POUR VOUS

Machine porte-filtre multi-chaudières combinée à une technologie intelligente. Livraison de café en temps réel et vos propres profils de distribution pour une utilisation simple et un plaisir de café parfait.

La Sanremo « YOU » a été conçue pour offrir au monde du café une machine porte-filtre que l'on peut qualifier de laboratoire du goût : dimensions compactes, grandes performances et capacité à mettre en valeur les arômes de chaque type de café. Les fonctions de cette nouvelle machine à porte-filtre multi-ébullition à 1 groupe sont le résultat de l'expérience technologique de Sanremo Coffee Machines et donnent à l'utilisateur la possibilité de contrôler entièrement l'étape d'extraction du café, tant manuellement qu'électroniquement. Technologie de préparation la plus sophistiquée et plaisir maximal du café.

Caractéristiques importantes de toutes les machines à porte-filtre « VOUS »

  • Version avec pagaie, réservoir d'eau et raccordement d'eau fixe
  • De nombreuses combinaisons de couleurs et de matériaux
  • Design et style personnalisés, par exemple avec votre propre logo de marque
  • Écran tactile
  • Lance vapeur et groupe de préparation Cool Touch
  • Bouilloire en acier inoxydable
  • Eau toujours fraîche (réservoir + eau solide)
  • Extraction en temps réel
  • La pression d'infusion peut être ajustée à tout moment
  • Profils d'extraction réglables
  • Pompe volumétrique
  • Conception économe en énergie et construction facile à entretenir

Contrôle complet sur le café et les paramètres d'extraction

Le Sanremo « VOUS » vous offre un contrôle total sur votre café, du réglage des paramètres de pré-infusion au contrôle de la pression et de la quantité distribuée pendant la post-infusion. Le groupe dispose notamment d'une palette pour le contrôle manuel de la pression lors de l'extraction du café avec une plage allant jusqu'à 11-12 bars. Grâce à 12 emplacements mémoire modifiables directement sur la machine, chaque extraction et ses paramètres peuvent être sauvegardés sous forme de fichier. recette individuelle et répétée sans erreurs. Pour garantir le meilleur résultat dans la tasse, la multichaudière Sanremo « YOU » possède une stabilité thermique impeccable et contrôlée électroniquement, ce qui rend ses performances fiables et reproductibles. Un menu tactile multifonction complète les fonctions de ce groupe exclusif Sanremo, spécialement conçu pour garantir efficacité et hautes performances.

Web APP - La commande de machine compacte et intelligente
Ayez toujours les paramètres de votre machine en vue et à portée de main ( (actuellement non disponible – peut être installé ultérieurement)

Le Sanremo « YOU » est technologiquement intelligent et intuitif. Interagir via l'application web est très simple et permet à toute personne, professionnelle ou non, d'afficher tous les paramètres de la machine et d'interagir avec VOUS : de la température de l'eau aux statistiques en passant par la programmation de la minuterie du jour de la semaine pour les horaires de chaque utilisateur. L'application fonctionne aussi bien sur les smartphones que sur les ordinateurs et vous permet de gérer plusieurs appareils en même temps.

Avec l'application YOU, les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser diverses fonctions :

  • Commande à distance de la machine marche/arrêt
  • Vérifier et ajuster la gestion de la température PID
  • La température de la chaudière également
  • Définir le temps d'extraction et d'autres paramètres
  • Gérer les niveaux du réservoir d'eau
  • Régler le compteur de changement de filtre à eau en fonction du temps ou du volume
  • Affichage de l'état en temps réel
  • Récupérer des statistiques sur la quantité de café et la consommation d'eau
  • Programmez la minuterie de la semaine avec jusqu'à trois « fenêtres horaires » différentes

Éco-efficacité incluse

"Gérer l'énergie de manière raisonnable" était l'une des tâches importantes dans les spécifications des ingénieurs de Sanremo. Le résultat est le système d'économie d'énergie du porte-filtre très efficace du Sanremo "YOU". La conception optimisée en énergie avec la chaudière isolée en acier inoxydable et le système optimisé le contrôle électronique garantit une consommation d'énergie nettement inférieure Afin de minimiser les temps de chauffage, le YOU dispose d'une minuterie programmable, avec des heures d'allumage différentes pour chaque jour de la semaine, ce qui signifie que le porte-filtre multi-chaudière "YOU" est toujours "chaud à utiliser". lorsque cela est nécessaire. Sanremo a suivi la "mentalité verte" lors de son développement. Tous les matériaux utilisés sont conçus pour une utilisation à long terme et sont conçus pour être très faciles à entretenir. Même l'emballage de transport est optimisé en conséquence. La taille de l'emballage est parfaitement optimisée pour une palette Euro, le matériau de rembourrage est entièrement recyclable et doux pour la surface. Le "VOUS" s'insère exactement dans l'incrustation et est bien protégé même dans des conditions de transport difficiles. L'étiquetage sur la boîte extérieure est également optimisé sur le plan logistique. La version et la couleur sont visibles sur un coup d'oeil.

Sanremo Lifestyle and Looks Design Machine à porte-filtre fabriquée en Italie

Du soleil, une vie colorée et une parfaite petite robe noire : dans le secteur professionnel, les machines à expresso Sanremo installées dans les cafés du monde entier ont aidé la culture moderne du café à atteindre de nouveaux horizons. Avec une technologie innovante et un langage de conception absolument nouveau, inspiré de la fonctionnalité et des performances du sport automobile, les machines à café Sanremo placent le barista au centre de la nouvelle expérience du café.

Le design révolutionnaire et le concept technique de la Sanremo « YOU » suivent l'exemple du Café RACER professionnel, qui reflète comme aucune autre machine à café la philosophie de Sanremo : être un outil parfait avec un caractère indépendant de la culture du café dans la main du barista. . Le YOU - cela signifie le style de vie de Sanremo et la vie colorée d'une culture du café sophistiquée, désormais aussi pour la maison, le bureau, la chambre d'hôtel ou le magasin.

Sanremo a développé trois versions optiques personnalisables des variantes technologiques du « YOU » afin que le « YOU » s'adapte parfaitement à votre style de vie – qu'il soit professionnel ou simplement à la maison. Dans la version personnalisée, la couleur du boîtier peut être polie en plus de l'acier inoxydable, sélectionnée parmi différentes couleurs expressives et combinée avec les accessoires. Dans la version personnalisée, une finition totalement individuelle est possible, y compris l'apposition du logo de l'entreprise sur la machine. Le « VOUS » devient l’expression d’un style individuel. Chaque « VOUS » est tout aussi différent que les nombreuses délicieuses spécialités de café qui peuvent être parfaitement préparées avec le « VOUS ».

Conclusion

Machine porte-filtre repensée et minimaliste et excitante. Configurez votre « VOUS ». Le design est sûr de lui et totalement indépendant. Il vous donne un contrôle total sur votre café, du réglage des paramètres de pré-infusion au contrôle de la pression et de la quantité distribuée pendant la post-infusion. Les amateurs de café, les professionnels et les baristas expérimentés en auront vraiment pour leur argent. Fonctionnement simple et intuitif avec contrôle numérique de la chaleur et de la quantité. Le nettoyage facile. La structure optimisée en termes d'énergie et de performances des composants et le contrôle APP complètent un ensemble de performances réussi composé de la meilleure technologie et du meilleur design industriel italien. Mais en fin de compte, le résultat en coupe est décisif et c'est là que « VOUS » nous convainc vraiment à tous les niveaux.

Caractéristiques

Champ d'application: Bureau, restauration (jusqu'à 30 tasses), ménage
Caractéristiques des machines : Lance vapeur (avec Cool Touch), eau chaude, chaudière et échangeur de chaleur en acier inoxydable, manomètre pour la pression de la pompe, PID, système de contrôle numérique de la température, pompe rotative, Smart Web App, pompe volumétrique
Poids: 32 kg
Approvisionnement en eau: Eau fixe, réservoir d'eau, réservoir d'eau externe (en option)
Source de courant: 230V
Consommation d'énergie: 2300W
Nombre de groupes : 1-Groupe
Nombre de cercles : 2
Fabricant: Sanremo Machines à Café Srl
Multichaudière : Avec multichaudière (système multi-chaudière)
Dimensions (L x H x P) : 32x39x50cm
Afficher tous les détails