Skip to product information
1 of 5

Eureka

Eureka Mignon Oro XL 65, 16CR, chrome

Eureka Mignon Oro XL 65, 16CR, chrome

Regular price CHF 847.95
Regular price Sale price CHF 847.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

EUREKA ORO, the golden future of coffee grinding. Eureka has created the EUREKA ORO: a new generation of coffee grinder, equipped with the latest technologies, expressing the state of the art of coffee grinding for any type of coffee preparation.

The new Eureka Mignon XL from the new Eureka Oro line is a coffee grinder with the proven design of the Mignon series combined with the grinder technology of the significantly larger models.

With its patented 65mm Diamond grinding discs, it sets a new standard in this price range. The modern barista, both in the café and at home, is constantly looking for products that are very fast and ensure excellent in-cup quality for any type of coffee.

Thanks to special technical solutions, the EUREKA ORO series combines very high productivity with extremely low coffee retention, without ever giving up the unique grinding quality of the patented Eureka grinding degree adjustment system. Grinding noise is an increasingly qualifying aspect when choosing a coffee grinder, both at home and in the bar. Noise reduction is becoming a key characteristic of the new Eureka Oro models, so quiet you won't believe "your ears". !

The design of the grinding discs, entirely designed by our R&D department, is the result of lengthy tasting tests aimed at satisfying ever more complex needs and guaranteeing excellent cup results.

For this reason, the Eureka Oro coffee grinders are equipped with special burrs, such as Diamond Inside: the patented treatment allows the geometry of the burrs to be preserved longer, thus keeping the grain size constant for larger quantities of coffee.

Of course, with this grinder you can continuously adjust the degree of grinding, a universal holding device for the portafilter so that you can grind "hands-free" and choose the dosage option. This means that the dosing can either be carried out manually or programmed using a timer.
Furthermore, this mill offers a continuous supply. So you can interrupt the reference, the current number of seconds is shown on the digital display. If you press the reference button again to continue grinding, the grinder will automatically finish grinding for the remaining time.
Any programming can be carried out easily via the touch screen of the digital display.

- Mignon matte kit included, for any barista who loves their mignon and cleaning up their counter. (The scope of delivery includes a silicone pad, a brush and a simple tamper station).

- 65mm diameter grinding discs (Diamond Inside - pantented Eureka)
- Touch screen display
- Stepless regulation of the degree of grinding
- 2 programmed quantities plus manual delivery
- Silent technology
- ACE System (Anti-Clump; Electrostaticity system)
- Universal hands-free fork
- Motor speed 1650 rpm / 320 watts
- Bean container volume 300gr.
- Dimensions: height 380mm, width: 120mm, depth: 180mm
- Weight: 7.2kg

with silicone pad, brush and simple tamper station

Questions? Make an appointment for a consultation View full details
No reviews

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Eureka

Eureka Mignon Oro XL 65, 16CR, chromé

Eureka Mignon Oro XL 65, 16CR, chromé

Prix habituel CHF 847.95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 847.95
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

EUREKA ORO, l'avenir doré de la mouture du café. Eureka a créé l'EUREKA ORO : une nouvelle génération de moulins à café, équipés des dernières technologies, exprimant l'état de l'art de la mouture du café pour tout type de préparation de café.

Le nouvel Eureka Mignon XL de la nouvelle gamme Eureka Oro est un moulin à café au design éprouvé de la série Mignon combiné à la technologie de broyage des modèles nettement plus grands.

Avec ses disques de meulage diamantés brevetés de 65 mm, il établit une nouvelle norme dans cette gamme de prix. Le barista moderne, aussi bien au café qu'à la maison, est constamment à la recherche de produits très rapides et garantissant une excellente qualité en tasse pour tout type de café.

Grâce à des solutions techniques spéciales, la série EUREKA ORO combine une productivité très élevée avec une rétention de café extrêmement faible, sans jamais renoncer à la qualité de mouture unique du système breveté de réglage du degré de mouture Eureka. Le bruit de mouture est un aspect de plus en plus qualificatif lors du choix d'un moulin à café, aussi bien à la maison qu'au bar.La réduction du bruit devient une caractéristique clé des nouveaux modèles Eureka Oro, si silencieux que vous n'en croirez pas "vos oreilles". !

La conception des disques de broyage, entièrement conçue par notre service R&D, est le résultat de longs tests de dégustation visant à satisfaire des besoins toujours plus complexes et à garantir d'excellents résultats de tasse.

Pour cette raison, les moulins à café Eureka Oro sont équipés de meules spéciales, telles que Diamond Inside : le traitement breveté permet de conserver plus longtemps la géométrie des meules, maintenant ainsi la granulométrie constante pour de plus grandes quantités de café.

Bien sûr, avec ce broyeur, vous pouvez régler en continu le degré de mouture, un dispositif de maintien universel pour le porte-filtre afin que vous puissiez moudre "mains libres" et choisir l'option de dosage. Cela signifie que le dosage peut être effectué manuellement ou programmé à l'aide d'une minuterie.
De plus, ce moulin offre un approvisionnement continu. Afin que vous puissiez interrompre la référence, le nombre actuel de secondes s'affiche sur l'affichage numérique. Si vous appuyez à nouveau sur le bouton de référence pour continuer le broyage, le broyeur terminera automatiquement le broyage pour le temps restant.
Toute programmation peut être effectuée facilement via l'écran tactile de l'affichage numérique.

- Kit mignon mat inclus, pour tout barista qui aime son mignon et nettoyer son comptoir. (La livraison comprend un tampon en silicone, une brosse et une simple station de bourrage).

- Disques abrasifs diamètre 65mm (Diamond Inside - breveté Eureka)
- Écran tactile
- Régulation en continu du degré de broyage
- 2 quantités programmées plus livraison manuelle
- Technologie silencieuse
- Système ACE (Anti-Clump; Système d'électrostaticité)
- Fourche mains libres universelle
- Vitesse du moteur 1650 tr/min / 320 watts
- Volume du récipient à grains 300gr.
- Dimensions : hauteur 380mm, largeur : 120mm, profondeur : 180mm
- Poids : 7,2 kg

avec tampon en silicone, brosse et station de bourrage simple

Afficher tous les détails