Skip to product information
1 of 2

La Marzocco

La Marzocco Strada S 3-group - production from order

La Marzocco Strada S 3-group - production from order

Regular price CHF 23,599.95
Regular price Sale price CHF 23,599.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Marzocco Strada S 3-group - Only on order

Coffee Coaching Club Bonus: when you buy a La Marzocco you will receive a free barista workshop for your team (at one location and up to three team members included, in German or English) from us. As chemists and flavor developers, we examine coffee and coffee preparation from a refreshingly new perspective. This means you can make your espresso at home straight away.

Designed with and for baristas, the Strada S enhances café interaction with precision, innovative features and a sleek design. Their exposed group heads make the barista's job even easier and thanks to their low profile there is no barrier between the barista and customers.

Dimensions: 50 cm x 103 cm x 69 cm (H/W/D)

Weight: 94kg

Scope of delivery: 3 double portafilters, La Marzocco tamper, cleaning agent, blind sieve, sieve inserts 17g.

The machine comes from the factory without a plug. For professional commissioning and guarantee services on site, we recommend adding the installation flat rate and limescale protection filter installation flat rate. These will be automatically added to your cart as soon as you add your machine to your cart.

We will discuss availability and delivery with you individually after your purchase.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, we are here for you.

We look forward to your request.

Questions? Make an appointment for a consultation View full details
No reviews

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

La Marzocco

La Marzocco Strada S 3-gruppig - Produktion ab Bestellung

La Marzocco Strada S 3-gruppig - Produktion ab Bestellung

Normaler Preis CHF 23,599.95
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 23,599.95
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

La Marzocco Strada S 3-gruppig - Nur auf Bestellung

Coffee Coaching Club Bonus: beim kauf einer La Marzocco erhältst du eine kostenlosen Barista Workshop für dein Team (an einem Standort und bis zu drei Teammitglieder inkludiert, auf deutsch oder englisch) von uns. Als Chemiker und Aromenentwickler leuchten wir Kaffee und Kaffeezubereitung von einem erfrischend neuen Blickwinkel aus. Damit gelingt dir dein Espresso zu Hause auf Anhieb.

Der Strada S wurde mit und für Baristas entwickelt und verbessert die Interaktion im Café mit Präzision, innovativen Funktionen und einem schlanken Design. Ihre freiliegenden Gruppenköpfe machen die Arbeit des Baristas noch einfacher und dank ihres niedrigen Profils gibt es keine Barriere zwischen dem Barista und den Kunden.

Masse: 50 cm x 103 cm x 69 cm (H/B/T)

Gewicht: 94 kg 

Lieferumfang: 3 Doppelsiebträger, La Marzocco Tamper, Reinigungsmittel, Blindsieb, Siebeinsätze 17g.

Die Maschine kommt ab Werk ohne Stecker. Für eine professionelle Inbetriebnahme und Garantieleistungen vor Ort empfehlen wir die Installationspauschale und Kalkschutzfilter-Installationspauschale zu ergänzen. Diese werden automatisch in deinen Warekorb hinzugefügt, sobald du deine Maschine in deinen Warenkorb legst.

Verfügbarkeit und Lieferung sprechen wir individuell mit dir nach deinem Kauf ab.

Melde dich gern bei Fragen, wir sind für dich da.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage. 

Fragen? Vereinbare einen Beratungstermin Vollständige Details anzeigen
No reviews