Skip to product information
1 of 3

Normcore

Normcore Premium Handleless Milk Pitcher 600ml

Normcore Premium Handleless Milk Pitcher 600ml

Regular price CHF 45.95
Regular price Sale price CHF 45.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Normcore Premium Handleless Milk Pitcher 600 ml


This handleless milk jug is one of the products Normcore spent the longest time developing and you're sure to love it! Seemingly simple, it has actually required several adjustments and improvements, from the lace design to the texture of the silicone case.

To make the perfect latte, flat white or cappuccino, the microfoam (frothed milk) has to be just right. The handleless stainless steel milk frother ensures that you have full control and precision with every brew to prepare the perfect latte. Easily control the amount of milk in lattes with the precision spout.

Make your cafe experience at home with a creamer that allows for precise latte art and easy frothing.

The handleless milk jug was designed with advice from professional baristas to give you the ultimate latte making experience. With a heat-resistant silicone handle, this handleless pitcher is easy to hold and control while pouring.

1mm thick premium stainless steel and a Teflon coating protects your hand from the heat. Durable stainless steel and a silicone handle ensure the pitcher feels secure and balanced in your hand. This premium pitcher is perfect for professional and home baristas and even ideal for offices or commercial use.

• Heat-resistant silicone handle
• Teflon finish for premium quality
• 1mm thick premium stainless steel
• The pitcher feels secure and balanced in the hand
• Material: Stainless steel with double coated Teflon for extra durability and to prevent scratches

• Capacity: 600ml / 20.3oz
• Weight: 267g
• Dimensions: W 9 x D 8.8 x H 11.8 cm


This handleless milk pitcher is one of the products that Normcore has spent the longest time developing and you're sure to love it! Seemingly simple, it has actually undergone several adjustments and improvements, from the tip design to the texture of the silicone sleeve.


To make the perfect latte, flat white or cappuccino, the microfoam (the frothed milk) needs to be just right. The handleless milk frother cup stainless steel ensures that you have full control and precision over every pour and can make the perfect latte. Easily control the amount of milk in your latte with the precision spout and enjoy great-tasting milk.

Make your coffee shop experience at home with a milk pitcher that allows precise latte art and easy frothing. The handleless milk pitcher's wide spout helps balance the steam wand, while an exposed metal base at the bottom of this froth cup allows for testing heat. Safely make your lattes with ease!

This is the perfect milk pitcher for the at-home barista who knows the difference. Our handleless milk pitcher was designed with advice from professional baristas to give you the ultimate latte-making experience. Featuring a silicone heat-resistant grip, this handleless pitcher is easy to hold on to and control as you pour.

1mm thickness premium stainless steel and a Teflon finish protect your hand from steaming milk and make this a high-quality tool. Durable stainless steel and a silicone grip combine to make the pitcher feel secure and balanced in your hand. This premium pitcher is perfect for both professional and home baristas, and even great for office or commercial kitchen environments.

Available in two sizes, this milk pitcher will meet all of your needs. Purchase the perfect espresso accessory and be on your way to enjoying the perfect latte!

• Heat-resistant silicone grip
• Teflon finish for a premium quality
• 1mm thickness premium stainless steel
• Pitcher feels secure and balanced in the hand
• Material: Stainless Steel with double coated Teflon for extra durability and to prevent scratches

• Capacity: 600ml / 20.3 oz
• Weight: 267g
• Dimensions: W9 x D8.8 x H 11.8cm

Questions? Make an appointment for a consultation View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Normcore

Normcore Premium Pichet à lait sans poignée 600 ml

Normcore Premium Pichet à lait sans poignée 600 ml

Prix habituel CHF 45.95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 45.95
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ce pot à lait sans poignée est l'un des produits que Normcore a investi le plus longtemps dans le développement et nous sommes sûrs que vous allez l'adorer ! D'apparence simple, il a en fait nécessité plusieurs ajustements et améliorations, du dessin de la dentelle à la texture de l'étui en silicone.

Pour préparer le parfait latte, flat white ou cappuccino, la micromousse (lait moussé) doit être parfaite. Le mousseur à lait sans poignée en acier inoxydable vous assure un contrôle total et une précision à chaque infusion pour préparer le café au lait parfait. Contrôlez facilement la quantité de lait dans le café au lait grâce au bec verseur de précision.

Améliorez votre expérience de café à la maison avec un pot à lait qui permet un latte art précis et une mousse facile.

Le pot à lait sans poignée a été développé avec les conseils de baristas professionnels pour vous offrir l'expérience ultime de fabrication de latte. Doté d'une poignée en silicone résistant à la chaleur, ce pichet sans poignée est facile à tenir et à contrôler tout en versant.

L'acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure de 1 mm d'épaisseur et un revêtement en téflon protègent votre main de la chaleur. L'acier inoxydable durable et une poignée en silicone garantissent que le pichet se sent en sécurité et équilibré dans votre main. Ce pichet haut de gamme est parfait pour les baristas professionnels et à domicile, et même idéal pour les bureaux ou une utilisation commerciale.

• Manche en silicone résistant à la chaleur
• Finition Téflon pour une qualité supérieure
• Acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure de 1 mm d'épaisseur
• Le lanceur se sent en sécurité et équilibré dans votre main
• Matériau : acier inoxydable avec double revêtement en téflon pour une durabilité accrue et pour éviter les rayures

• Capacité : 600 ml / 20,3 oz
• Poids : 267 g
• Dimensions : L 9 x P 8,8 x H 11,8 cm


Ce pichet à lait sans poignée est l'un des produits que Normcore a mis le plus de temps à développer et vous êtes sûr de l'adorer ! D'apparence simple, il a en fait subi plusieurs ajustements et améliorations, du design de la pointe à la texture du manchon en silicone.


Pour faire le parfait latte, flat white ou cappuccino, la micromousse (le lait moussé) doit être parfaite. La tasse de mousseur à lait sans poignée en acier inoxydable vous assure un contrôle total et une précision sur chaque versement et peut faire le latte parfait. Contrôlez facilement la quantité de lait dans votre latte avec le bec verseur de précision et profitez d'un lait au goût délicieux.

Faites de votre café une expérience à la maison avec un pichet à lait qui permet un latte art précis et une mousse facile. Le bec large du pichet à lait sans poignée aide à équilibrer la baguette à vapeur, tandis qu'une base en métal exposée au bas de cette tasse à mousse permet de tester la chaleur. Préparez facilement vos lattes en toute sécurité !

C'est le pichet à lait parfait pour le barista à la maison qui connaît la différence. Notre pichet à lait sans poignée a été conçu avec les conseils de baristas professionnels pour vous offrir l'expérience ultime de fabrication de latte. Doté d'une poignée en silicone résistant à la chaleur, ce pichet sans poignée est facile à tenir et à contrôler lorsque vous versez.

L'acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure de 1 mm d'épaisseur et une finition en téflon protègent votre main de la vapeur de lait et en font un outil de haute qualité. L'acier inoxydable durable et une poignée en silicone se combinent pour donner au pichet une sensation de sécurité et d'équilibre dans votre main. Ce pichet haut de gamme est parfait pour les baristas professionnels et domestiques, et même idéal pour les environnements de bureau ou de cuisine commerciale.

Disponible en deux tailles, ce pichet à lait répondra à tous vos besoins. Achetez l'accessoire expresso parfait et soyez sur la bonne voie pour profiter du café au lait parfait !

• Poignée en silicone résistant à la chaleur
• Finition téflon pour une qualité premium
• Acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure de 1 mm d'épaisseur
• Le pichet se sent en sécurité et équilibré dans la main
• Matériau : acier inoxydable avec double revêtement en téflon pour une durabilité accrue et pour éviter les rayures

• Capacité : 600 ml / 20,3 oz
• Poids : 267 g
• Dimensions : L9 x P8,8 x H 11,8 cm

Des questions? Prendre rendez-vous pour une consultation Afficher tous les détails
Aucun avis