Skip to product information
1 of 3

Weber Workshops

Weber Workshops 58mm Puck Strainer

Weber Workshops 58mm Puck Strainer

Regular price CHF 24.95
Regular price Sale price CHF 24.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Weber Workshops 58mm Puck Strainer

A 58mm, 150 micron, 2mm thick 316 stainless steel puck screen. Use it to keep your dispersion screen clean, to reduce erosion at the top of the puck that can lead to channeling, or to simply maintain clearance the puck if you fine-tune your dosage.

Puck screens have become very popular in recent years, and for good reason. They can help buffer higher velocity water exiting a group head distribution screen that has a tendency to erode the top of a puck and potentially trigger channeling. They are great for keeping your dispersion screen cleaner.

To clean, rinse under water immediately after use. A subsequent application with a steam wand spray helps to remove finer particles from inside the net. Regular soaking with detergent or another coffee-specific cleaner is extremely effective at keeping them particularly clean.

 

Questions? Make an appointment for a consultation View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Weber Workshops

Filtre à rondelle Weber Workshops 58 mm

Filtre à rondelle Weber Workshops 58 mm

Prix habituel CHF 24.95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 24.95
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Filtre à rondelle 58 mm Weber Workshops

Un écran de rondelle en acier inoxydable 316 de 58 mm, 150 microns et 2 mm d'épaisseur. Utilisez-le pour garder votre écran de dispersion propre, pour réduire l'érosion au sommet de la rondelle qui peut conduire à une canalisation, ou simplement pour maintenir le dégagement de la rondelle si vous effectuez un réglage fin. votre posologie.

Les écrans Puck sont devenus très populaires ces dernières années, et pour cause. Ils peuvent aider à tamponner l'eau à plus grande vitesse sortant d'un écran de distribution de tête de groupe qui a tendance à éroder le haut d'une rondelle et potentiellement à déclencher une canalisation. Ils sont parfaits pour garder votre écran de dispersion propre.

Pour nettoyer, rincer sous l'eau immédiatement après utilisation. Une application ultérieure avec un pulvérisateur à vapeur permet d'éliminer les particules les plus fines de l'intérieur du filet. Un trempage régulier avec un détergent ou un autre nettoyant spécifique au café est extrêmement efficace pour les garder particulièrement propres.

 

Afficher tous les détails