Skip to product information
1 of 2

La Marzocco

La Marzocco Strada S 3-group - production from order

La Marzocco Strada S 3-group - production from order

Regular price CHF 23,599.95
Regular price Sale price CHF 23,599.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Marzocco Strada S 3-group - Only on order

Coffee Coaching Club Bonus: when you buy a La Marzocco you will receive a free barista workshop for your team (at one location and up to three team members included, in German or English) from us. As chemists and flavor developers, we examine coffee and coffee preparation from a refreshingly new perspective. This means you can make your espresso at home straight away.

Designed with and for baristas, the Strada S enhances café interaction with precision, innovative features and a sleek design. Their exposed group heads make the barista's job even easier and thanks to their low profile there is no barrier between the barista and customers.

Dimensions: 50 cm x 103 cm x 69 cm (H/W/D)

Weight: 94kg

Scope of delivery: 3 double portafilters, La Marzocco tamper, cleaning agent, blind sieve, sieve inserts 17g.

The machine comes from the factory without a plug. For professional commissioning and guarantee services on site, we recommend adding the installation flat rate and limescale protection filter installation flat rate. These will be automatically added to your cart as soon as you add your machine to your cart.

We will discuss availability and delivery with you individually after your purchase.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, we are here for you.

We look forward to your request.

Questions? Make an appointment for a consultation View full details
No reviews

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

La Marzocco

La Marzocco Strada S 3-groupe - production sur commande

La Marzocco Strada S 3-groupe - production sur commande

Prix habituel CHF 23,599.95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 23,599.95
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

La Marzocco Strada S 3 groupes - Uniquement sur commande

Bonus du Coffee Coaching Club : lorsque vous achetez une La Marzocco, vous recevez de notre part un atelier barista gratuit pour votre équipe (sur un seul site et jusqu'à trois membres de l'équipe inclus, en allemand ou en anglais). En tant que chimistes et développeurs d'arômes, nous examinons le café et sa préparation sous un angle nouveau et rafraîchissant. Cela signifie que vous pouvez préparer votre expresso directement à la maison.

Conçu avec et pour les baristas, le Strada S améliore l'interaction dans le café avec précision, fonctionnalités innovantes et design élégant. Leurs têtes de groupe exposées facilitent encore plus le travail du barista et grâce à leur profil bas, il n'y a aucune barrière entre le barista et les clients.

Dimensions : 50 cm x 103 cm x 69 cm (H/L/P)

Poids : 94 kg

Contenu de la livraison : 3 porte-filtres doubles, pilon La Marzocco, produit de nettoyage, tamis aveugle, inserts de tamis 17 g.

La machine sort de l'usine sans prise. Pour des prestations professionnelles de mise en service et de garantie sur site, nous vous recommandons d'ajouter le forfait d'installation et le forfait d'installation du filtre anticalcaire. Ceux-ci seront automatiquement ajoutés à votre panier dès que vous ajouterez votre machine à votre panier.

Nous discuterons individuellement de la disponibilité et de la livraison avec vous après votre achat.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions, nous sommes là pour vous.

Nous attendons votre demande avec impatience.

Afficher tous les détails